Jesse Beck

jesse@dgtwo.com

Kieran Dickson

kieran@dgtwo.com

Heather Furman

heather@dgtwo.com
 

Josh Gallagher

josh@dgtwo.com

Liz Geist

liz@dgtwo.com

Zarina Lagman

zarina@dgtwo.com
 

Evette Lawson

evette@dgtwo.com

Jodi Lazarus

jodi@dgtwo.com

Stuart Lopez

stuart@dgtwo.com
 

Wendy Rubin

wendy@dgtwo.com

Doug Schachtel

doug@dgtwo.com

Courtney Schopfer

courtney@dgtwo.com
 

Alison Walsh

alison@dgtwo.com

Hannah Watson

hannah@dgtwo.com

Goli Zanich

goli@dgtwo.com